#### **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### **APPEAL NO. 132 OF 2017**

Dated: 18th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

### **In the matter of:**

M/s. Minopharm Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.

....Appellant(s)

Versus

Telengana State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Shreyas Mehrotra

Mr. Samar S. Kolhwaha Mr. Raghavendra M. Bajaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. D. Bharathi Reddy for R-1

Mr. Rakesh K. Sharma Mr. Nishant for R-2

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-3

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>27-2-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/vg